What can we develop for you?

SteuergeräteClassic Control

individual
control units

Top-of-the-range control units are at the heart of our efficient systems. They are true networking miracles because of their diverse range of interfaces, so that even the most complex of machine drive controls can be realised.

more experience

BediengeräteClassic Panel

individual
panels

Our range of operating units comprises a wide spectrum, from the simplest switch box to high-end touchscreen terminals. With or without display, our modular operating units offer a platform enabling you to develop high-end terminals with touchscreens.

more experience

GehäusesystemeClassic Casing

individual
casing

Casing development and manufacture is one of our company's main areas of expertise. Whether you want complex plastic casing or sturdy aluminium casing, we offer tailor-made casing systems. We would also be delighted to develop your specific extruded profile in your corporate design.

more experience

Service

You can use our exclusive service-area to get detailed information about your system-solutions.

Login

Bewährte Systemlösungen

SteuergeräteClassic Control

individuelle
Steuergeräte

Herzstück unserer leistungsfähigen Systeme sind hochwertigen Steuergeräte. Durch das vielfältige Angebot an Schnittstellen sind sie wahre Vernetzungswunder, sodass sich auch die komplexesten Maschinensteuerungen realisieren lassen.

mehr erfahren

BediengeräteClassic Panel

individuelle
Bediengeräte

Unsere Palette der Bediengeräte umfasst ein weites Spektrum von der einfachsten Schalterbox bis zum High-End Touchscreen-Terminal. Mit oder ohne Display, unsere modular aufgebauten Bediengeräte bieten eine Plattform zum Aufbau hochwertiger Terminals mit Touchscreen.

mehr erfahren

GehäusesystemeClassic Casing

individuelle Gehäuse
aus Alu und
Kunststoff

Gehäuseentwicklung und Fertigung sind eine Kernkompetenz in unserem Hause. Ob aufwendiger Kunststoff oder robustes Aluminium, wir bieten Ihnen maßgeschneiderte Gehäusesysteme. Gerne entwickeln wir mit Ihnen auch ihr spezifisches Strangprofil in Ihrem Corporate-Design.

mehr erfahren

Service

Nutzen Sie unseren exklusiven Service-Bereich und erhalten Sie ausführliche Informationen zu Ihren Systemlösungen.

Login