Future-proof control systems for mobile machinery

Anedo Uhr Englisch

 

Download ANEDO brochure

Open: ControlOpen: Control

easy
automation

open:control are efficient top-of-the-range modular control units. Being a modular construction system it offers a diverse range of interfaces, with no limits of being expanded.

more experience

Open: PanelOpen: Panel

easy
operation

open:panel operating units comprise a wide spectrum, from the simplest switch box to high-end touchscreen terminals. The modular designed operating units offer a platform enabling you to develop high-end terminals with touchscreen.

more experience

Open: I/OOpen: I/O

easy
coupled

Our open:I/O modules are the optimal complement to distributed sensor/actuator systems in your machines. As a result of the single and individual configurability of sensor/actuator connections, a tailor-made control system can be created for every machine.

more experience

Open: IsobusOpen: Isobus

easy
launch

open:ISOBUS, the international standard in tractor communication together with its built-on and attached equipment is constantly on the rise. We offer many years of experience in updating ISOBUS systems with control systems and operator terminals.

more experience

Open: ConnectOpen: Connect

easy
connect

Our efficient open:connect products are true networking miracles. Connectivity custom-made: We offer the right combination of the corresponding interfaces whether it be wireless, such as Bluetooth, WLAN, GPRS, UMTS, LTE and all mobile communication standards.

more experience

Open: ConsultOpen: Consult

easy
consultation

open:consult is our system consulting and project support, with our experienced and highly motivated employees. Due to the variety of projects we know, which technologies are particularly suited for the special use of a machine, where and how work processes can be optimised in terms of effective controlling.

more experience

Open: InnovationOpen: Innovation

easy innovative
Design

open:innovation is the system concept, which is crucial to our philosophy of development. As designers and developers we apply this concept thinking for your control systems at the very beginning, so that it can be the most effective, flexible and tailor-made solution for your machines.

more experience

Service

You can use our exclusive service-area to get detailed information about your system-solutions.

Login

Die zukunftssichere System-Generation

Anedo Uhr Deutsch

 

ANEDO Prospekt downloaden

Open: ControlOpen: Control

einfach
steuern

open:control sind leistungsfähige, hochwertige modulare Steuergeräte. Durch das Baukastensystem bieten sie ein vielfältiges Angebot an Schnittstellen und sind unbegrenzt erweiterbar.

mehr erfahren

Open: PanelOpen: Panel

einfach
bedienen

open:panel Bediengeräte umfassen ein weites Spektrum von der einfachsten Schalterbox bis zum High-End Touchscreen-Terminal. Die modular aufgebauten Bediengeräte bieten eine Plattform zum Aufbau hochwertiger Terminals mit Touchscreen.

mehr erfahren

Open: I/OOpen: I/O

einfach
anschließen

Unsere open:I/O-Module sind die optimale Ergänzung für Sensor- und Aktorsysteme Ihrer Maschinen. Es ist durch die einzelne und individuelle Konfigurierbarkeit der Sensor- und Aktoranschlüsse mögliche einen steuerungstechnischen Maßanzug für jede Maschine zu schneidern.

mehr erfahren

Open: IsobusOpen: Isobus

einfach
durchstarten

open:ISOBUS ist für die Kommunikation des Traktors mit seinen angebauten und angehängten Geräten im stetigen Aufwärtstrend. Wir bieten langjährige Erfahrungen in der Umsetzung von ISOBUS-Systemen auf Steuergeräten und Bedienterminals.

mehr erfahren

Open: ConnectOpen: Connect

einfach
verbinden

Unsere leistungsfähigen open:connect Produkte sind wahre Vernetzungswunder. Konnektivität nach Maß: Wir bieten die passende Kombination der entsprechenden Schnittstellen. Wireless, wie Bluetooth, WLAN, GPRS, UMTS, LTE und alle Mobilfunkstandards.

mehr erfahren

Open: ConsultOpen: Consult

einfach
beraten

open:consult ist unsere Beratung, mit dem Know-how unserer Mitarbeiter, Erfahrungswerten aus einer Vielzahl an Projekten, wo und wie sich Arbeitsprozesse steuerungstechnisch wirksam optimieren lassen.

mehr erfahren

Open: InnovationOpen: Innovation

einfach
entwickeln

open:innovation ist der Systemgedanke, der bei unseren Entwicklungen im Vordergrund steht. Als Entwickler und Hersteller sorgen wir schon bei der Konzeption ihres Steuerungssystems dafür, daß es sich flexibel an alle Kundenwünsche und Maschinenumgebungen anpassen lässt.

mehr erfahren

Service

Nutzen Sie unseren exklusiven Service-Bereich und erhalten Sie ausführliche Informationen zu Ihren Systemlösungen.

Login