Fully integrated ISOBUS functionality

ISOBUS

Maschinen
Dino Car

Easy preparation for the future with open:ISOBUS! The ISOBUS is fully integrated into open:system. Why continue to invest in inflexible proprietary solutions? Our open:system components bring ISOBUS to any of your machines very quickly, easily and cost-effectively, including the smallest machines.

With the support of our ISOBUS experts, your machines will be AEF-certified quickly and available on the AEF database, a crucial advantage for your sales. As the developer and OEM supplier of the CCI terminals in use in thousands of places throughout the world to many well-known agricultural engineering manufacturers, you can benefit from our many years of expertise in ISOBUS applications.
You can obtain all of the hardware and software components from us, from connection cables through to high-end application software for every part and every functionality of the entire ISOBUS ISO 11783 standard – all under one roof, delivering success to you.
Fast modernisation: we can easily turn your existing machine control system into a 100% ISOBUS control, with all of the functions, by retrofitting an ISOBUS gateway. Your machine applications and the existing software in your control system remain in place, while we adapt your operating panel interface to the open:ISOBUS gateway by simple configuration.
Readiness for the future is a matter of routine for us: we have taken on the leading role in the AEF in developing the ISOBUS standard into "high-speed ISOBUS" (HSI). In the AEF's Project Team 10 (HSI), we are working to ensure that your investment in ISOBUS is secured in the long-term.

Experience from the outset

One of the most important core areas of expertise at ANEDO is the ISOBUS (ISO 11783) with all of its functions, for all applications, in all systems and devices. There is nothing that we cannot offer when it comes to ISOBUS. Operating devices, control devices, gateways, AUX control, software components, plugs – ISOBUS is always integrated 100%. ANEDO has been actively involved in the development of ISOBUS from the outset. You benefit from our years of experience through our support for plug tests and certifications, previously with DLG, now in the AEF conformance test. We are also committed to developing the ISOBUS standard in future.

With open:system, ANEDO makes ISOBUS integration into machine control systems easy and effective so that our customers no longer have to opt for proprietary solutions but can benefit from complete ISOBUS integration. Everything is AEF certifiable and we work with you to get you onto the AEF compatibility database that is so important for your marketing. We are happy to work with you to develop the optimal integrated ISOBUS system for all of your machine models, including even the smallest.

ISOBUS-Gateway

M20i as a gateway for fast ISOBUS retrofitting of existing control systems

AUX Joystick

ISOBUS-AUX

100% ISOBUS compatible and certifiable operating console

InCab-T-Connect

ISOBUS-InCab-T-Connect

Connect several devices easily to one InCab socket

Vollintegrierte ISOBUS Funktionalität

ISOBUS

Maschinen
Dino Car

Mit open:ISOBUS einfach zukunftssicher aufgestellt! In open:system ist der ISOBUS ganzheitlich und vollständig integriert. Warum noch in unflexible proprietäre Lösungen investieren? Mit unseren open:system Komponenten kommt der ISOBUS sehr schnell, einfach und kostengünstig auch in jede Ihrer Maschinen. Auch bei kleinsten Maschinen.

Mit Unterstützung unserer ISOBUS-Experten sind Ihre Maschinen schnell AEF-zertifiziert und in der AEF-Datenbank verfügbar – ein entscheidender Vorteil für Ihren Vertrieb. Als Entwickler und OEMLieferant vieler namhafter Landtechnik-Hersteller der weltweit tausendfach eingesetzten CCI-Terminals profitieren Sie von unserer langjährigen Expertise in ISOBUS-Anwendungen.
Bei uns bekommen Sie alle Hard- und Softwarekomponenten, vom Anschlusskabel bis zur High-End-Anwendungssoftware, für jeden Teil und jede Funktionalität der gesamten ISOBUS-Norm ISO 11783. Alles aus einer Hand, für Ihren Erfolg.
Für eine schnelle Modernisierung machen wir aus Ihrer bestehenden Maschinensteuerung durch Nachrüstung mit einem ISOBUS-Gateway einfach eine 100%ige ISOBUS-Steuerung – mit allen Funktionalitäten. Ihre Maschinenapplikation und die bestehende Software auf Ihrer Steuerung bleiben. Wir adaptieren durch einfache Konfiguration Ihre Bedien-Panel-Schnittstelle an das open:ISOBUS Gateway.
Zukunftssicherheit ist bei uns Programm: In der Weiterentwicklung des ISOBUS-Standards zum „High-Speed-ISOBUS“ (HSI) haben wir die führende Rolle in der AEF übernommen. In dem internationalen Projektteam 10 (HSI) der AEF wird daran gearbeitet, dass Ihre Investitionen in den ISOBUS auch in Zukunft nachhaltig gesichert sind.

Erfahrung von Anfang an

Eine der wichtigen Kernkompetenzen bei ANEDO ist der ISOBUS (ISO 11783) – mit allen Funktionalitäten, für alle Anwendungen, in allen Systemen und Geräten. Es gibt nichts, was wir zum ISOBUS nicht bieten können. Bediengeräte, Steuergeräte, Gateways, AUXControl, Softwarekomponenten, Stecker – ISOBUS immer 100%ig integriert. Von Beginn an war ANEDO aktiv an der Entwicklung des ISOBUS beteiligt. Sie profitieren durch die jahrelangen Erfahrungen, durch die Begleitung zu Plugfests und Zertifizierungen, damals noch bei der DLG, heute mit dem AEF-Conformance-Test. Auch in Zukunft werden wir uns in die Weiterentwicklung der ISOBUS-Norm einbringen. 

ANEDO macht die ISOBUS-Integration in Maschinensteuerungen mit open:system einfach und effektiv, damit unsere Kunden nicht länger auf proprietäre Lösungen setzen müssen, sondern von einer durchgängigen ISOBUS-Integration profitieren – alles AEF-zertifizierbar. Mit uns zusammen lösen Sie Ihre Eintrittskarte in die für Ihr Marketing wichtige AEF-Kompatibilitätsdatenbank. Gerne erarbeiten wir mit Ihnen Ihr optimales, für alle Maschinenbaureihen durchgängiges, ISOBUS-System, auch für kleinste Maschinen.

ISOBUS-Gateway

M20i als Gateway für schnelle ISOBUS-Nachrüstung bestehender Steuerungen

AUX Joystick

ISOBUS-AUX

100% ISOBUS-kompatible und zertifizierbare Bedienkonsole

InCab-T-Connect

ISOBUS-InCab-T-Connect

Mehrere Geräte einfach an einer InCab-Steckdose anschließen

Service

Nutzen Sie unseren exklusiven Service-Bereich und erhalten Sie ausführliche Informationen zu Ihren Systemlösungen.

Login