Intuitive touch screen technology

CodesysEtherCATCANopenSAE J1939ISOBUS

Simply operate with open:panel using the latest touch technology, very clear and intuitive operating concepts (HMIs) can be put in place quickly with or without gesture control. In combination with innovative SlideStick technology, the advantages of a robust 3.5” to 12.1” glass front can be combined with tactile feedback.
CODESYS® Target, Web-Visu and ISOBUS are available as visualisation platforms to create professional operating concepts that are fully integrated into the CODESYS® programming environment. For fast creation of intuitive HMIs directly on our open:panel devices, on any certified ISOBUS terminal, on a PC or on a web browser.
Thanks to the integrated open:panel AGF, the wide range of functions provided on our open:panel devices can be easily extended with a software development kit (SDK) using individually integrated apps.
Innovative operating concepts and assistance systems with camera support can be implemented easily using the digital video system and the integrated app. With a wide choice of almost any wired or wireless interface, our devices are highly communicative and easy to integrate in any application situation.

T10e

T10e/T10p/T10i

Compact operating devices with 3.5” display and touchscreen

T15i

T15e/T15i

Handy to use operating devices with 3.5” display and touchscreen with an ergonomic grip housing

T30i

T30e/T30p/T30i

Compact operating devices with 5.6” display and touchscreen

T50i

T50e/T50p/T50i

Tried and tested operating devices with 8.4” touch display

T80i mit geteiltem Screen und Virtual-AUX -N

T80e/T80p/T80i

High-end operating devices with 12.1” touchdisplay

Intuitive Touchscreen Technologie

CodesysEtherCATCANopenSAE J1939ISOBUS

Mit open:panel einfach bedienen! Auf Basis modernster Touch-Technologie lassen sich einfach übersichtliche und intuitive Bedienkonzepte (HMI) mit und ohne Gestensteuerung schnell realisieren. In Kombination mit der neuartigen Slide-Stick-Technologie lassen sich die Vorteile einer robusten Glasfront von 3,5" bis 12,1" mit einem taktilen Feedback verbinden.
Als Visualisierungsplattformen stehen CODESYS® Target-, Web-Visu und ISOBUS zur Erstellung professioneller Bedienkonzepte voll integriert in die Programmierumgebung CODESYS® zur Verfügung. Zur schnelle Realisierung von intuitiven HMI direkt auf unseren open:panel Geräten, jedem zertifizierten ISOBUS-Terminal, einem PC oder im Web-Browser.
Durch das integrierte open:panel AGF lässt sich der große Vorrat an vorhandenen Funktionalitäten auf unseren open:panel Geräten einfach mit einem Software-Development-Kit (SDK) durch individuelle integrierte Apps erweitern.
Neuartige Bedienkonzepte und Assistenzsysteme mit Kameraunterstützung lassen sich durch das digitale Videosystem und die integrierte App einfach umsetzen. Durch das breite Angebot nahezu aller Wired- und Wireless-Schnittstellen sind unsere Geräte sehr kommunikativ und in jeder Anwendungssituation einfach zu integrieren.

T10e

T10e/T10p/T10i

Kompakte Bediengeräte mit 3,5“ Touchscreen

T15i

T15e/T15i

Handliche Bediengeräte mit 3,5“ Touchscreen mit ergonomischen Griffgehäuse

T30i

T30e/T30p/T30i

Kompakte Bediengeräte mit 5,6“ Touchscreen

T50i

T50e/T50p/T50i

Bewährte Bediengeräte mit 8,4“ Touchscreen

T80i mit geteiltem Screen und Virtual-AUX -N

T80e/T80p/T80i

High-End Bediengeräte mit 12,1“ Touchscreen

Service

Nutzen Sie unseren exklusiven Service-Bereich und erhalten Sie ausführliche Informationen zu Ihren Systemlösungen.

Login